I-COM Smart Data Awards

The Smart Data Awards are an indication of a company's overall ability in Marketing Data, aggregating the top scores achieved in the I-COM Data Creativity Awards and the I-COM Data Science Hackathon to reveal the winner. The winners are announced during the Gala Awards Dinner.


I-COM Smart Data Awards Jury 2016:

  • Jayne Potter - Senior Programmatic & Media Manager, Johnson & Johnson, UK
  • Juan Luis Uslar - Associate Brand Director, Global eCRM & Europe Brand Operations at Procter & Gamble, Switzerland
  • Kjersten Moody - VP Information and Analytics, Unilever, UK
  • John Thekanady - Global Digital Media Director, McDonald's, UK
  • Shubu Mitra - Founder and CEO, Agile Measurement, USA

For Seville 2016 we had three categories competing, and the winners are:

  • I-COM Smart Data Agency of the Year 2016:  Starcom
  • I-COM Smart Data Agency Network of the Year 2016:  Publicis Media
  • I-COM Smart Data Marketing Technology Company of Year 2016:  Integral Ad Science

For more information about the winners, visit Hall of Fame page.