I-COM Online / TV Video Steering Committee

The I-COM Online and TV Video Steering Committee comprises representatives from audio-visual (television), JICs, internet JICs (Joint Industry Committees), other Industry governance organisations and practitioners active and involved with the development of measurement. The objectives of the Steering Committee are to share information on general Industry issues as well as global measurement governance issues and relationships.

  • Caroline Brasseur - Head of TV, EGTA, Belgium
  • George Ivie - CEO, MRC, USA
  • Ivor Millman - Advisor, EGTA, UK
  • Pedro Silva - President, IFABC / IVC, Brazil    
  • Simon Thomas - Strategic Systems Director, GroupM  / MEC, UK

Board members: